Sometimes You Wanna Go….. Where Everybody Knows Your [Order].

I don’t know what it is, but something about people knowing what I like to order always strikes a happy chord with me. 

Today, I walked into Starbucks (I know I said I was over starbucks, we are on again/off again), and I was very cranky because I was soooo tired and hadn’t had any coffee yet.  And I was standing in line thinking why is that friggin woman cleaning out the pastry case instead of helping with drinks when there is a line out the door?? why why whhhhhhhhyyyyyyyy?  But then, when I got to the front of the line to order my drink, the guy who was at the cash register already had it ready for me.   All of a sudden all of my crankiness melted away.

3 thoughts on “Sometimes You Wanna Go….. Where Everybody Knows Your [Order].

  1. off topic question, how do you get your pictures to show up on here not cut off at the side? I am trying to post some pictures but they only half post. Annoying!

Leave a Reply

