Adding a New Blog…

I’ve decided to start blogging about my experiences living and working in downtown L.A., so I’ve made a separate blog for that purpose.  At this point I’m thinking about keeping both.  We’ll see how it works out.  Technically I could have just changed the byline to this blog and continued this blog with my new purpose, but I didn’t do that.

Oh, by the way I’m going to Vegas a couple of days this week and then after that to Fayetteville, NC.. so there will be more travel stories to come! 🙂

Oh, if you want to check out the new blog, it’s L.A. Law(oft).

Leave a Reply

