Denver Bound!

I haven’t even caught up yet and I’m off to travel again! Tonight my friend Becky and I are roadtripping to Denver! Get excited for some awesome pics of Wyoming πŸ˜‰

I get back next Wednesday, and leave for a short trip to L.A. the following Monday. I have been nominated for an awesome award that is law school related so I have to go down to a luncheon to receive it πŸ™‚

Finally, after that trip, I will be resting in Oregon for awhile so I can finally catch up here, and finally get on my to do list before work starts (coffee table photo books of my europe photos, childrens book for my niece, crafting a budget, long overdue thank you notes, etc etc) πŸ™‚

One thought on “Denver Bound!

Leave a Reply

