I really love this picture, so I want to post it.

So, although I’m not recapping my actual Parisian adventures just yet, I took a picture of Notre Dame at night and I love it!

Here it is:

Notre Dame at Night!

Notre Dame at Night!

Funny story: when we were walking by this, a guy was speaking another language (I think German?) and in the middle of his unintelligible jabber (since I didn’t know his language) I heard him say “Notre Dame” as it is pronounced when referring to the American university/football team (he said “no-ter dayme” but the pronunciation of the cathedral should be “no-truh dahm”). It’s probably only funny to me, but I definitely got a good laugh out of it.

To see the rest of my photos of this round of the Paris trip, click here.

(Note: I actually took about 300 photos, but since I’d already uploaded about 5 albums from my prior Paris trip, I limited my uploading to the maximum 60 photos per album and tried to just upload most of my favorites)

2 thoughts on “I really love this picture, so I want to post it.

Leave a Reply

